A BRAND NEW *FREE* Call with Mary Elizabeth Bradford, happening
Saturday, May 26th, 2012 at 11am Central time.
(
That's 9am Pacific, 10am Mountain and 12pm Eastern.)

LinkedIn Secrets


With Mary Elizabeth Bradford, CERW, MCD

The Career Artisan

Internationally Certified Advanced Resume Writer and Internationally Certified Master Career Director * Bestselling Author on Amazon * Creator of the Award Winning Job Search Success System * As Seen in The Wall Street Journal, MSN, CareerBuilder & The Business Journal

Executive Recruiters -

If you have EVER dealt with recruiters in your job search, this call is a MUST ATTEND!

Join me on this enlightening 40-minute call to learn:

  • Where to find them

  • How to determine when connecting with them is worth your time and money

  • What they are REALLY looking for

  • What to say to them to pique their attention and interest

  • How to talk with them about money and other tips, tricks and insider secrets

** This is a FREE, LIVE call and WILL NOT be recorded. Our bridgeline holds 250 people max so PLEASE hurry and grab your spot! **












*Name
*Email
State
Country
* denotes required information

The Career Artisanís free 2012 coaching teleseminar series is sponsored by the Job-SearchSystem.com.

Mary Elizabeth Bradford
P.O. Box 298 * Boerne, TX 78006 * ph (830) 331-9398
maryelizabeth@maryelizabethbradford.com
© 2008-2012 Mary Elizabeth Bradford, The Career Artisan. All Rights Reserved.

Legal Disclaimer: The Career Artisan's products and services do not guarantee "job placement," though every effort has been made for accurate representation. Success involves many factors including the willingness to take action, focus and dedication of each individual as well as various market conditions. The testimonies provided on this site do not guarantee the same or similar results.